Administration

 

Eric Nicastro
Executive Director

(818) 766-9426, ext. 202
enicastro@adatariel.org

Patrick Miller
Facilities Director

(818) 766-9426, ext. 201
pmiller@adatariel.org

Richard Banks
Asst. to the Exec. Dir. / H.R.

(818) 766-9426, ext. 205
rbanks@adatariel.org

Jerry Krautman
Director of Development and Membership

(818) 766-9426, ext. 257
jkrautman@adatariel.org

Hershel Bleefeld
Director of Communications

(818) 766-9426 ext. 209
HBleefeld@adatariel.org

Marina Reznik
Accounting Manager

(818) 766-9426, ext. 256
mreznik@adatariel.org

Samira Saidian
A/R / Financial Relations

(818) 766-9426, ext. 252
SSaidian@adatariel.org

Natalia Reznik
Bookkeeper

(818) 766-9426, ext. 204
nreznik@adatariel.org

Deborah Ortiz
Mail Room

(818) 766-9426, ext. 207
dortiz@adatariel.org

 
'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]