Administration

 

Patrick Miller | Facilities Director pmiller@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 201
Richard Banks | Asst. to the Exec. Dir. / H.R. rbanks@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 205
Jerry Krautman | Director of Development and Membership jkrautman@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 257
Marina Reznik | Accounting Manager mreznik@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 256
Samira Saidian | A/R / Financial Relations ssaidian@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 252
Natalia Reznik | Bookkeeper nreznik@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 204
 
Deborah Ortiz | Mail Room dortiz@adatariel.org
(818) 766-9426, ext. 207
'+
1
'+
2 - 3
4 - 5
6 - 7
8 - 9
10 - 11
12 - 13
13 - 14
[x]